Contacting the Guild

For additional information about The Guild, please contact any of the individuals listed to the right.

Our official mailing address is:

The Maine Crafts Guild 369 Old Union Rd Washington, Maine 04574 Sign up for our mailing list
President: Hillary Hutton
Vice President:
Treasurer: Rob Brand
Recording Secretary: Rosemarie DiLernia
Corresponding Secretary: Gretchen Schaefer
Member at Large: Lisa Gent
Member at Large: Amelia Poole
Member at Large: Mark Hutton
Member at Large: Cathy Heinz
Jury Chair: Sara Hotchkiss
Tech Support: Janice Jones
Marketing: Heidi Stanton Drew Hillary Hutton Addie Peet
MDI Show Coordinator: Rachel Sisson
Scarborough Show Coordinator: Jennifer Nielsen
Brunswick Show Coordinator Questions?